Board Administration

Administration

TitleNameExt.Email
Director of Education Anna Marie Bitonti
Exec. Assistant: Victoria Johnson
2243 bitontia@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca

Superintendent of Business

Grace Barnhardt
Exec. Assistant: Angela DeCou

2225

barnharg@npsc.ca

decoua@npsc.ca

Superintendent of Education Paula Mann 2242 mannp@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca
Superintendent of Education Jody Weller 2240 wellerj@npsc.ca
johnsonv@npsc.ca
Board Chaplain Monsignor Norm Clement 2243

clementn@npsc.ca

johnsonv@npsc.ca

Senior Manager, Human Resources Connie Vander Wall 2218 vanderwc@npsc.ca
Senior Manager, Plant Services and Health & Safety Danny Russo 2208 russod@npsc.ca
Mental Health Lead Trish Tessier 2255 tessierp@npsc.ca
Information Technology Supervisor Lynne Allard 2210 allardl@npsc.ca
Communications Officer Kate Bondett 2229 bondettk@npsc.ca