Board Meetings

Board Meeting Format

NPSC board meetings currently occur in a hybrid format for the Board of Trustees and administration, with guests attending virtually at this time. 


Board Meeting Dates, Times and Location

The Regular Board meeting session begins at 7:00 p.m. in the NPSC Board Office Boardroom, 1000 High Street.

2022-2023 Meeting Dates:
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, October 25
Tuesday, November 15 (Inaugural)
Tuesday, November 29
Tuesday, December 20
Tuesday, January 31
Tuesday, February 28
Tuesday, March 28
Tuesday, April 25
Tuesday, May 30
Tuesday, June 27


Attending as a Guest

To confirm attendance, members of the public who wish to attend the Regular Board meeting are required to email Victoria Johnson by noon on the Monday preceding the meeting date for access to the Microsoft Teams meeting link.  Requests made after this deadline may not be responded to due to Board meeting preparations.


Protocol for Delegations to Board Meetings

Please refer to NPSC Procedural Bylaws - Article 4, Protocol for Delegations at Board Meetings


Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Board meeting agendas are posted for information on the Friday preceding the Board meeting.  Minutes are posted after they are approved by Trustees at the subsequent Regular Board meeting.